Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Rickmansworth Cricket Club app

View

Saracens Hertfordshire Premier Cricket League News

Hertford Cricket Club Umpiring Courses at HCC

Please click to see a message from Geoff Cordingley regarding Cricket umpiring courses.

Hertford Cricket Club Pre-Season Training Update!

Pre-season for the 2019 cricket season is nearly upon us!

Hertford Cricket Club Trevor Williams

Hertford Cricket Club were extremely sad to hear the news of the sudden death of Trevor Williams.

Hertford Cricket Club REMINDER - HCC AGM - This Wednesday (28th)

The Hertford Cricket Club AGM will be held this Wednesday (28th November) from 7.30pm in the Pavilion.

Hertford Cricket Club Hertford Cricket Club AGM (2018)

Just a quick note... The Hertford Cricket Club AGM will be held this year on Wednesday 28th November from 7.30pm.

Mill Hill Village Cricket Club Royal Parks Half Marathon

JT running on behalf of our chosen charity, Noah's Ark

Other clubs in your league

Match Reports

Mill Hill Village Cricket Club

Lacklustre batting display costs Village once again

Chasing targets remains a major problem

Batting troubles return and cost Village 1s dearly

Old Finchleians triumph in Sea Rock derby

Thrilling chase leaves Village top of the pile

Runs galore as Village 1st team overhaul 276 for victory by 1 wicket

Results
Sat 1 Sep
Mill Hill Village vs Tewin
League 66 – 226/7
Sat 25 Aug
Rickmansworth vs Mill Hill Village
League 193/9 – 90
Sat 18 Aug
Eversholt II vs Mill Hill Village
League 173 – 171/9
Sat 11 Aug
Mill Hill Village vs Welwyn Garden City III
League 201/6 – 199
Sat 4 Aug
Old Finchleians II vs Mill Hill Village
League 184 – 167
Sat 28 Jul
Mill Hill Village vs Northwood II
League 151/6 – 148
Sat 21 Jul
Redbourn II vs Mill Hill Village
League 191/4 – 187
Sat 14 Jul
Mill Hill Village vs Cockfosters II
League 274/9 – 221
Sat 7 Jul
Old Cholmeleians vs Mill Hill Village
League 143/4 – 142
Sat 30 Jun
Tewin vs Mill Hill Village
League 210/9 – 157
Sat 23 Jun
Mill Hill Village vs Rickmansworth
League 264/9 – 265/7
Sat 16 Jun
Mill Hill Village vs Eversholt II
League 222 – 226/3

Affiliations