Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Rickmansworth Cricket Club app

View

*Calling Nominations for Captains - 2019 Season*

By Brett Harvey

Are you ready to lead a Club Team in 2019?

The Committee has taken a view to continue to follow the process that was instituted last year and make it open for members to self nominate.

In the event that there are more than 3 captaincy nominations received for a particular team, the committee will select the most fitting candidates, which will then be opened to member’s-vote.

All members are encouraged to cast only 1 vote for the Team they most associate with / play for.

Key Dates:

Now-21st Oct: Nominations open
21st Oct: Nominations announced on Awards Evening
21st Oct - AGM (approx mid Nov): Voting period
AGM Evening: Captains for 2019 confirmed

Email nominations to : mursham@gmail.com

Thanks,
RCC Committee

Updated 16:35 - 19 Dec 2018 by Paul Blackwell

Where next?

Celebration of 50 years League Cricket in Hertfordshire THE EVENT On Friday 21st September 2018 we will be hosting a celebration dinner at the home of cricket – Lord’s.

Comments

Loading comments

Fixtures
Tue 23 Apr
h
U10 (Year 5 & below) Kings Langley U10
League 17:30
Wed 24 Apr
h
U12 (Year 7) Chorleywood U12
League 17:30
Thu 25 Apr
a
U15s (Year 10,9 and 8) Shenley Village U15
League 17:30
Sat 27 Apr
h
1st XI CLUB DAY
Friendly 13:00
h
2nd XI CLUB DAY
Friendly 13:00
h
3rd XI CLUB DAY
Friendly 13:00
h
4th XI CLUB DAY
Friendly 13:00
Sun 28 Apr
a
Sunday XI Pinner
Friendly 13:00
a
U10 (Year 5 & below) Chorleywood U10
League 14:00
Mon 29 Apr
a
UNDER 11 / 10 Hardball Shenley Village U11
League 17:30
Wed 1 May
a
U12 (Year 7) Watford Town U12
League 17:30
Fri 3 May
h
U15s (Year 10,9 and 8) West Herts U15
League 17:30
Sat 4 May
a
1st XI Potten End
Friendly 13:00
h
Friendly 13:00
h
3rd XI Potten End II
Friendly 13:00
a
Friendly 13:00

Affiliations