Match Reports

June 2017

Sat 10 Jun, 13:00, League
Taz shines as Ricky draw in the sunshine against London Colney

Taz shines as Ricky draw in the sunshine against London Colney

1 week ago

By Paul Blackwell

another creditable performance against a top 3 team

May 2017

Sat 27 May, 13:00, League
Northwood crush Ricky hopes in amazing comeback

Northwood crush Ricky hopes in amazing comeback

3 weeks ago

By Paul Blackwell

Rickmansworth 199/8 (50) lost to Northwood II 203/5 (45.1)

Sat 20 May, 13:00, League
RCC 1sts let slip a game that could have been a win

RCC 1sts let slip a game that could have been a win

1 month ago

By Paul Blackwell

Old Camdenians 203/5 (42) beat Rickmansworth 176/9 (40.)

Sat 13 May, 13:00, League
Ricky post first league win

Ricky post first league win

1 month ago

By Paul Blackwell

Teamwork pays dividends

Sat 6 May, 13:00, League
Rickmansworth 200/10 lost to Cockfosters 203/2 by 8 wickets

Rickmansworth 200/10 lost to Cockfosters 203/2 by 8 wickets

1 month ago

By Paul Blackwell

Tahir shines out with bat and ball

April 2017

Sat 29 Apr, 13:00, Friendly
Ricky fall at last hurdle against Ley Hill

Ricky fall at last hurdle against Ley Hill

1 month ago

By Paul Blackwell

Good pre-league workout

Sat 22 Apr, 13:00, Friendly
Ricky post first win against Northwood Town

Ricky post first win against Northwood Town

2 months ago

By Paul Blackwell

Wider and yet wider still

Sat 15 Apr, 13:00, Friendly
Ricky lose thriller to Ickenham by 1 wicket

Ricky lose thriller to Ickenham by 1 wicket

2 months ago

By Paul Blackwell

Raz posts half-century in 1st XI

Fixtures
Sat 24 Jun
a
League 13:00
a
League 13:00
a
League 13:00
a
League 13:00
Tue 27 Jun
h
U13s Div 1 (Year 8) Abbots Langley CC
League 18:00
Wed 28 Jun
h
U12's (Year 7) Watford Town Cricket Club
League 18:00
Thu 29 Jun
h
U10s (Years 5) Incrediball Boxmoor Cricket Club
League 18:00
Sat 1 Jul
h
League 13:00
a
League 13:00
h
League 13:00
a
League 13:00

Affiliations