Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Rickmansworth Cricket Club

View

Match Reports

June 2018

Ricky 1st win by 97 runs

Ricky 1st win by 97 runs

3 days ago

By Brett Harvey

Ricky 1sts dominate with bat and ball

Sat 9 Jun, 13:00, League
1st XI: Taz Fires on all Cylinders!!

1st XI: Taz Fires on all Cylinders!!

1 week ago

By Brett Harvey

by Maz Shah

Sat 2 Jun, 13:00, League
Ripped up by the ripper dipper

Ripped up by the ripper dipper

2 weeks ago

By Brett Harvey

Toss won by Ricky

May 2018

Sat 26 May, 13:00, League
Ricky 1sts let themselves down

Ricky 1sts let themselves down

3 weeks ago

By Brett Harvey

by Maz Shah

Sat 19 May, 13:00, League
TNT blow OC away!

TNT blow OC away!

1 month ago

By Brett Harvey

Ricky 1st XI win by 14 runs

Rain wins!!

Rain wins!!

1 month ago

By Brett Harvey

Ricky 1st XI 62/2 after 13 before rain...

Sat 5 May, 13:00, League
Ricky 1st XI win away at Tewin

Ricky 1st XI win away at Tewin

1 month ago

By Brett Harvey

Captain Maz leads the way with a 50

Fixtures
Wed 20 Jun
h
U15's (Year 10 and 9) Boxmoor U15
League 18:00
Thu 21 Jun
a
U11s (Years 6) Berkhamsted U11
League 18:00
a
U9's (Year 4 & below) Radlett U9
League 18:00
Sat 23 Jun
a
League 13:00
a
League 13:00
a
League 13:00
a
Friendly 13:00
Sun 24 Jun
h
Sunday XI Friendly Match
Friendly 13:30
Wed 27 Jun
a
U15's (Year 10 and 9) Chorleywood U15
League 18:00
h
U11s (Years 6) Chorleywood U11
League 18:00
Thu 28 Jun
a
U14s (Year 9 and 8) Radlett U14
League 18:00
Fri 29 Jun
a
U14s (Year 9 and 8) West Herts U14
League 18:00
Sat 30 Jun
h
League 13:00
a
League 13:00
h
League 13:00
a
League 13:00

Affiliations