Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Rickmansworth Cricket Club app

View

Match Reports

August 2018

Sat 25 Aug, 13:00, League
Uzi Fires shots!

Uzi Fires shots!

3 months ago

By Brett Harvey

Rickmansworth 1st XI v Mill Hill Village 1st XI by Maz Shah

Sat 18 Aug, 13:00, League
Ricky 1st XI dominate Redbourne with batting display

Ricky 1st XI dominate Redbourne with batting display

3 months ago

By Brett Harvey

1st XI 355-4(50) v Redbourn CC 2s 197-10(43.2)

Sat 11 Aug, 13:00, League
Cornered Tigers show their claws!

Cornered Tigers show their claws!

4 months ago

By Brett Harvey

Rickmansworth 1st XI VS Eversholt 2nd XI

July 2018

Sat 28 Jul, 13:00, League
Ricky 1st eleven steam roller Welwyn to march to their ninth league win in a row

Ricky 1st eleven steam roller Welwyn to march to their ninth league win in a row

4 months ago

By Brett Harvey

Welwyn Garden City III 151-10 (48.5) v Rickmansworth 1st XI 155-5 (38.5) Match Report by Sohail Bashir

Sat 21 Jul, 13:00, League
Total Cricket from Rickmansworth!

Total Cricket from Rickmansworth!

4 months ago

By Brett Harvey

By Maz Shah

Sat 14 Jul, 13:00, League
Total Domination

Total Domination

5 months ago

By Brett Harvey

Ricky 1st XI 140 -3 (20.1) Beat Old Finchleians CC - 2nd XI 139 all out (43.2)

Sat 7 Jul, 13:00, League
TNT blow Tewin away to take Ricky top!!

TNT blow Tewin away to take Ricky top!!

5 months ago

By Brett Harvey

Rickmansworth CC - 1st XI 246 - 132 Tewin CC - 1st XI

June 2018

Sat 30 Jun, 13:00, League
The Cookie monster eats up Northwood!

The Cookie monster eats up Northwood!

5 months ago

By Brett Harvey

Ricky 1st XI 287 all out Northwood 183 all out

Sat 23 Jun, 13:00, League
Its a kind of Magic...

Its a kind of Magic...

5 months ago

By Brett Harvey

Mill Hill Village 1sts 264/9 v Ricky 1sts 265/7

Sat 16 Jun, 13:00, League
Ricky 1st win by 97 runs

Ricky 1st win by 97 runs

6 months ago

By Brett Harvey

Ricky 1sts dominate with bat and ball

Sat 9 Jun, 13:00, League
1st XI: Taz Fires on all Cylinders!!

1st XI: Taz Fires on all Cylinders!!

6 months ago

By Brett Harvey

by Maz Shah

Sat 2 Jun, 13:00, League
Ripped up by the ripper dipper

Ripped up by the ripper dipper

6 months ago

By Brett Harvey

Toss won by Ricky

May 2018

Sat 26 May, 13:00, League
Ricky 1sts let themselves down

Ricky 1sts let themselves down

6 months ago

By Brett Harvey

by Maz Shah

Sat 19 May, 13:00, League
TNT blow OC away!

TNT blow OC away!

6 months ago

By Brett Harvey

Ricky 1st XI win by 14 runs

Rain wins!!

Rain wins!!

7 months ago

By Brett Harvey

Ricky 1st XI 62/2 after 13 before rain...

Sat 5 May, 13:00, League
Ricky 1st XI win away at Tewin

Ricky 1st XI win away at Tewin

7 months ago

By Brett Harvey

Captain Maz leads the way with a 50

Fixtures
Sat 13 Apr
h
1st XI Ickenham
Friendly 13:00
a
2nd XI Ickenham
Friendly 13:00
Sat 20 Apr
a
1st XI Chorleywood
Friendly 12:30
h
2nd XI Chorleywood
Friendly 12:30

Affiliations