Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Rickmansworth Cricket Club app

View

Match Reports

August 2018

Sat 18 Aug, 13:00, League

July 2018

Sat 28 Jul, 13:00, League
Datchworth do the double over Rickmansworth

Datchworth do the double over Rickmansworth

2 months ago

By Paul Blackwell

RCC 197/10 v DCC 198/4

Sat 21 Jul, 13:00, League
Sat 14 Jul, 13:00, League
Ricky 2nds beat Botany bay to make it 5 wins in a row!

Ricky 2nds beat Botany bay to make it 5 wins in a row!

3 months ago

By Brett Harvey

Botany Bay CC - 1st XI 139 all out in 41 v Ricky 2nd XI 141 for 8 in 30.3

Sat 7 Jul, 13:00, League
RCC 2nds win 4th in a row with win over Hatch End

RCC 2nds win 4th in a row with win over Hatch End

3 months ago

By Paul Blackwell

HECC 160/8 RCC 164/8

June 2018

Sat 23 Jun, 13:00, League
Dunstable felled by freak Hail storm

Dunstable felled by freak Hail storm

3 months ago

By Paul Blackwell

Dunstable 316/3 v Rickmansworth 317/8

Sat 16 Jun, 13:00, League
Ricky beat Radlett to get back on track

Ricky beat Radlett to get back on track

4 months ago

By Paul Blackwell

Radlett 205/9 v Ricky 209/5

Sat 2 Jun, 13:00, League
Stevenage game ends painfully

Stevenage game ends painfully

4 months ago

By Paul Blackwell

Raz saves the day

May 2018

Sat 5 May, 13:00, League
Ricky 2nd start with win against Hatch End

Ricky 2nd start with win against Hatch End

5 months ago

By Paul Blackwell

Rohan stars with bat and ball

Results
Sat 15 Sep
a
1st XI Wendover
Friendly C – C
C
Sat 8 Sep
a
RCC XI TBC
Friendly C – C
C
Sat 1 Sep
a
League 267/7 – 336/7
W
h
League 203/5 – 199
W
a
League L – W
W

Affiliations