Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Rickmansworth Cricket Club app

View

Match Reports

July 2018

Wed 4 Jul, 18:00, League
Hitchin hammer Ricky U15's in Quarter Final

Hitchin hammer Ricky U15's in Quarter Final

2 months ago

By Paul Blackwell

No repeat of 2013 for the boys

June 2018

Wed 20 Jun, 18:00, League
U15: Boxmoor scare Ricky but succumb to the Tahir of Terror

U15: Boxmoor scare Ricky but succumb to the Tahir of Terror

3 months ago

By Paul Blackwell

Boxmoor 110/9 v RCC 111/7

Wed 13 Jun, 18:00, League
U15: Ricky turn loss into win thanks to 7th wicket pair

U15: Ricky turn loss into win thanks to 7th wicket pair

3 months ago

By Paul Blackwell

Kinushan shines in close shave

Fri 8 Jun, 18:00, League
U15: Berko beat jaded Ricky

U15: Berko beat jaded Ricky

3 months ago

By Paul Blackwell

RCC 84/6 Berko 86/4

Thu 7 Jun, 18:00, League
U15: Ricky bash Boxmoor to stay top

U15: Ricky bash Boxmoor to stay top

3 months ago

By Paul Blackwell

RCC 104/5 v Boxmoor 94/8

May 2018

Fri 25 May, 18:00, League
u15: Chorleywood crushed by all powerful Ricky

u15: Chorleywood crushed by all powerful Ricky

3 months ago

By Paul Blackwell

Ricky surge to top of table

Thu 24 May, 18:00, League
U15: Ricky hammer Hemel to go top of League

U15: Ricky hammer Hemel to go top of League

3 months ago

By Paul Blackwell

Batsmen get the glory, whilst bowlers do the hard work

Wed 9 May, 18:00, League
U15 Ricky cruise past Northchurch

U15 Ricky cruise past Northchurch

4 months ago

By Paul Blackwell

Tahir posts a big one again

April 2018

Thu 26 Apr, 17:30, League
U15: Ricky lose last over thriller to Berko

U15: Ricky lose last over thriller to Berko

4 months ago

By Paul Blackwell

Great performance by the younger players

Results
Sat 15 Sep
a
1st XI Wendover
Friendly C – C
C
Sat 8 Sep
a
RCC XI TBC
Friendly C – C
C
Sat 1 Sep
a
League 267/7 – 336/7
W
h
League 203/5 – 199
W
a
League L – W
W

Affiliations